HQ Address

MASkargo
1M Floor, Core 2, Zone C, Advanced Cargo Centre
Kuala Lumpur International Airport, 64000, Sepang
Selangor, Malaysia

Office Hour:
Tel : +603 8777 1610
Fax : +603 8783 3031

After Office Hour:
Tel : +603 8777 1888

KUL Sales Customer Service
Designation Name Office No Email
Sales Team 0830hrs to 2200hrs - Mon to Sat | 0900hrs to 1600hrs - Sun +60387771610 CSKUL@malaysiaairlines.com
24-Hours Duty Manager
Designation Name Office No Email
Duty Manager 24-Hours Duty Manager +60387772020 /2140 /1687 dutymgr@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Sales & Marketing
Designation Name Office No Email
Chief Commercial Officer Mark Jason Thomas +60387771717 markjason.thomas@malaysiaairlines.com
Head Network Planning & Revenue Management Chen Suet Lee @ Shirley +6037771709 suetlee.chen@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Network Planning & Profitability Wan Mariati Rohaya Wan Ahmad +60387771714 wanmariatirohaya.wanahmad@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Revenue Management Raja Kumar Kothandaraman +60387771916 rajakumar.kothandaraman@malaysiaairlines.com
Assistant Manager Charter Sales, Interline, Alliances & Partners Toti Harmoni Abd Rahman +60387771674 totiharmoni.abdrahman@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Cargo Sales Sabah, Sarawak & Brunei Muhamad Khairul Mohd Noor +6082587530 muhamadkhairul.mohdnoor@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Cargo Sales Peninsular Malaysia Yin Yew Ee @ Eugene +60387771998 yewee.yin@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Regional Sales Orient, North Asia , Americas & Key Management Ooi Cheng Heong +60387771746 chengheong.ooi@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Regional Sales Australia & New Zealand Abdul Hamid Mohamed +60387772104 abdulhamid.mohamed@malaysiaairlines.co
Manager Regional Sales South Asia & Middle East Mohd Fairuz Mohd Nasir +60387772094 mohdfairuz.mohdnasir01@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Regional Sales Europe CJ De Vries +631621873325 keesjan.devries@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager PEN Ahmad Fahmi Awang +6046190178 ahmadfahmi.awang@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Sales Marketing Shauqi Bin Ahmad +60387772129 shauqi.ahmad@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Executive Digital Marketing Nurul Shahirah Mohd Rashid +60387772130 nurulshahirah.mohdrashid@malaysiaairlines.com
Cargo Operation
Designation Name Office No Email
Chief Operation Officer Mohd Zulkefly Ujang +60387771656 mohdzulkefly.ujang@malaysiaairlines.com
Head Cargo Operations Jamaludin Ismail +60387771841 jamaludin.ismail@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Cargo Terminal Operation Lee Chee Eng +60387772143 cheeeng.lee@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Customer Airlines, Ground Handling Services & Procedure Rosmawati Mohamed @ Abdullah +60387771618 rosmawati.abdullah@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Maintenance and Support Shafie Waris +60387833049 shafie.waris@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager 3rd Party (FOCA) Handling & Sales Nor Rashid Mohamad +60387772086 rashid.mohamad@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Outstation Operation and ULD Logistic Abu Bakar Kassim +60387771765 abubakar.kassim@malaysiaairlines.com
Maintenance ULD Workshop Maintenance ULD Workshop +603 8777 1910 GD_maint@malaysiaairlines.com
Corporate Affairs
Designation Name Office No Email
General Manager Corporate Affairs Eikhwan Bazura Baharin +60387771625 eikhwanbazura.baharin@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Quality Assurance & Safety Compliance Mohamed Nasir Abdul Haniff +60387771609 mohamednasir.abdulhaniff@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Manager Operations Recovery, Risk Management & Training Rajagopal a/l Subramaniam +60387771665 rajagopal.subramanian@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Strategic Communication Anita Kushairy +60387772037 anita.kushairy@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Executive Security, Claims & Loss Prevention Muhammad Zaim Bohari +60387772034 muhammadzaim.bohari@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Executive Quality Assurance & Safety Compliance Kamal Muhammad +60387771974 kamal.muhamad@malaysiaairlines.com
Senior Executive Cargo Training Arman Aziz +60387771630 arman.aziz@malaysiaairlines.com
Animal Hotel Counter
Designation Name Office No Email
Animal Hotel Counter 0830hrs to 2200hrs - Mon to Sat | 0900hrs to 1600hrs - Sun +60387771847
Cargo Freighter Operations
Designation Name Office No Email
Head Freighter Operations Che Adenan Che Wan +60387771984 cheadenan.chewan@malaysiaairlines.com
Manager Engineering Edmund Gunaseelen Gunapalan +60387771699 edmund.gunapalan@malaysiaairlines.com